Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Midget

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 St. Alban Roe St. Joseph-Cottleville
2010 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2009 Ascension Holy Trinity
2008 Incarnate Word St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2007 St. Martin of Tours Holy Redeemer
2006 Our Lady - Festus St. Joan of Arc
2005 St. Margaret Mary Sts. Joachim & Ann
2004 St. Simon Ascension
2003 St. Justin Martyr Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2002 St. Angela Merici St. Raphael
2001 St. Justin Martyr St. Gabriel
2000 St. Gabriel Assumption
1999 Visitation St. Francis of Assisi
1998 St. Joseph St. Paul
1997 Immaculate Heart of Mary St. Blaise
1996 St. Norbert Queen of All Saints