Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Juvenile

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Sts. Joachim & Ann
2010 Mary, Mother of the Church None
2006 St. Margaret Mary St. Paul
2005 Sacred Heart (Valley Park) St. Francis of Assisi
2004 None None
2003 None None
2002 St. Joseph - Imperial St. Alban Roe
2001 St. Alban Roe None
2000 St. Gabriel Christ Prince of Peace
1999 None None
1998 Our Lady of Providence St. Joseph - Cottleville
1997 St. Clement St. Aloysius
1996 St. Timothy Holy Redeemer