Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Junior

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Gabriel the Archangel
2010 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Clare of Assisi
2009 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2006 Sacred Heart (Valley Park) St. Elizabeth / St. Robert
2005 St. Catherine Laboure Ascension
2004 None None
2003 None None
2002 St. Paul Holy Family
2001 St. Peter None
2000 Seven Holy Founders St. Mary Magdalen
1999 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Joseph - Cottleville
1998 St. Aloysius - City Holy Redeemer
1997 St. Aloysius - City Holy Redeemer
1996 St. Elizabeth St. Aloysius