Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Crusader

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Alban Roe
2011 Christ, Prince of Peace Mary, Queen of Peace
2010 Holy Trinity Christ, Prince of Peace
2009 Incarnate Word St. Simon
2008 Incarnate Word Holy Redeemer
2007 St. Alban Roe Sts. Joachim & Ann
2006 St. Margaret Mary St. Joseph - Cottleville
2005 Ascension St. Simon
2004 St. Ferdinand St. Margaret Mary
2003 St. Angela Merici St. Raphael
2002 St. Matthias St. Paul
2001 St. Gabriel St. Angela Merici
2000 Visitation St. Catherine Laboure
1999 Seven Holy Founders St. Joseph - Cottleville
1998 Immaculate Heart of Mary St. Sabina
1997 St. Sabina St. Gabriel
1996 St. Francis of Assisi Epiphany
1995 St. Angela Merici St. Lawrence