Past Champions - Girls Volleyball - Cadet

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 Christ, Prince of Peace Mary, Queen of Peace
2011 St. Joseph-Cottleville Christ, Prince of Peace
2010 St. Simon the Apostle Ascension-Chesterfield
2009 Incarnate Word Mary, Queen of Peace
2008 Ascension St. Catherine Laboure
2007 St. Joseph - Cottleville St. Francis of Assisi
2006 St. Elizabeth / St. Robert Epiphany of Our Lord
2005 Sacred Heart (Valley Park) St. Raphael
2004 St. Angela Merici Seven Holy Founders
2003 St. Gabriel St. Paul
2002 Assumption Mary Queen of Peace
2001 Visitation St. Francis of Assisi
2000 St. Joseph - Cottleville St. Angela Merici
1999 Immaculate Heart of Mary Sts. Joachim & Ann
1998 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Norbert
1997 St. Angela Merici Epiphany of Our Lord
1996 St. Norbert Epiphany of Our Lord