Past Champions - Boys Volleyball - Parochial

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 St. Joseph-Manchester Holy Redeemer
2010 St. Catherine Laboure None
2009 St. Angela Merici St. Francis of Assisi
2008 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2007 Holy Redeemer St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2006 Assumption St. Joan of Arc
2005 St. Monica St. Francis of Assisi
2004 Holy Redeemer St. Joan of Arc
2003 St. Catherine Laboure Assumption
2002 St. Catherine Laboure Assumption
2001 St. Catherine Laboure St. Paul-Fenton
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1999 Seven Holy Founders None
1998 Assumption Immaculate Heart of Mary
1997 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Francis of Assisi
1996 St. James the Greater St. Catherine Laboure