Past Champions - Boys Volleyball - Midget

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Francis of Assisi
2011 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Gabriel the Archangel
2010 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Gabriel the Archangel
2009 Our Lady, Queen of Peace St. Paul
2009 Ascension Holy Trinity
2008 St. Joseph - Manchester St. Catherine Laboure
2007 St. Catherine Laboure St. Paul
2006 Holy Redeemer St. Joseph - Cottleville
2005 St. Francis of Assisi Immaculate Heart of Mary
2004 Queen of All Saints St. Norbert
2003 Queen of All Saints St. Elizabeth / St. Robert
2002 St. Catherine Laboure Ascension
2001 St. Justin Martyr St. Paul - Fenton
2000 St. Gabriel Ascension
1999 St. Angela Merici Epiphany
1998 St. Gabriel St. Paul - Fenton
1997 St. Gabriel St. Catherine Laboure
1996 St. Angela Merici St. Gabriel
1995 St. Margaret Mary St. Angela Merici