Past Champions - Boys Volleyball - Intermediate

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 Holy Spirit St. Joseph-Manchester
2010 Incarnate Word St. Catherine Laboure
2009 St. Joseph-Cottleville Holy Redeemer
2008 St. Francis of Assisi Ascension-Chesterfield
2007 St. Margaret Mary Holy Redeemer
2006 Assumption Queen of All Saints
2005 Seven Holy Founders St. Francis of Assisi
2004 Seven Holy Founders Holy Redeemer
2003 Assumption St. Catherine Laboure
2002 St. Francis of Assisi St. Catherine Laboure
2001 Queen of All Saints St. Paul-Fenton
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord Assumption
1999 St. Gabriel the Archangel Seven Holy Founders
1998 Immaculate Heart of Mary Assumption
1997 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Monica / St. Anselm
1996 St. Peter Seven Holy Founders