Past Champions - Boys Volleyball - Cadet

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2011 St.Paul-Fenton Sacred Heart-Florissant
2010 Holy Spirit St. Joan of Arc
2009 St. Catherine Laboure Incarnate Word
2008 St. Matthias St. Peter
2007 St. Angela Merici St. Gabriel the Archangel
2006 St. Margaret Mary St. Gabriel the Archangel
2005 Assumption Immaculate Heart of Mary
2004 Seven Holy Founders Ascension
2003 St. Catherine Laboure St. Joan of Arc
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Catherine Laboure
2001 St. Francis of Assisi Mary Queen of Peace
2000 Queen of All Saints St. Paul-Fenton
1999 Epiphany of Our Lord Assumption
1998 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Francis of Assisi
1997 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Angela Merici
1996 St. Mary Magdalen St. Margaret Mary Alacoque