Past Champions - Soccer - Cadet Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 Queen of All Saints Seven Holy Founders
2012 Queen of All Saints Seven Holy Founders
2011 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2010 St. Ambrose St. Catherine Laboure
2009 St. Mark St. Alban Roe
2008 St. Dominic Savio Incarnate Word
2007 St. Margaret of Scotland & St. Sabina CO-CHAMPIONS
2006 St. Justin Martyr Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2005 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Mary Magdalen-City
2004 Mary, Queen of Peace Seven Holy Founders
2003 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. George
2002 St. Stephen Protomartyr Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2001 St. Mary Magdalen-City Assumption
2000 Our Lady, Queen of Peace St. Ann-Normandy
1999 Assumption-Mattese Epiphany of Our Lord
1998 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Mary Magdalen-City
1997 St. Francis of Assisi St. Peter-Kirkwood
1996 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Sabina