Past Champions - Basketball - Cadet Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 Annunciation Holy Infant
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Joseph-Imperial
2010 Holy Redeemer Mary, Queen of Peace
2009 St. Margaret of Scotland Mary, Queen of Peace
2008 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Holy Infant
2007 Holy Spirit Visitation
2006 St. Joseph-Manchester Queen of All Saints
2005 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Seven Holy Founders
2004 Sts. Joachim & Ann Immacolata
2003 St. Gabriel the Archangel Our Lady of the Pillar
2002 Mary, Queen of Peace Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2001 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2000 St. Margaret of Scotland St. Thomas the Apostle
1999 St. Norbert St. Elizabeth of Hungary
1998 St. Michael-Shrewsbury St. Norbert
1997 Our Lady of Lourdes St. Raphael the Archangel
1996 St. Blaise Our Lady of Loretto