Past Champions - Baseball - Midget Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 Immacolata St. Monica
2011 St. Catherine Laboure St. Cletus
2010 St. Gerard Majella St. Joseph-Manchester
2009 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2008 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Francis of Assisi
2007 St. Matthias Incarnate Word
2006 Immacolata St. Angela Merici
2005 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Gerard Majella
2004 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2003 St. Peter Mary, Queen of Peace
2002 St. Norbert All Saints-St. Peters
2001 St. Gabriel the Archangel Our Lady of the Presentation
2000 Sacred Heart-Florissant Holy Redeemer
1999 St. Catherine Laboure Good Shepherd
1998 Our Lady of Lourdes Mary, Queen of Peace
1997 Our Lady of Lourdes Queen of All Saints