Past Champions - Baseball - Cadet Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2012 St. Gerard Majella St. Paul
2011 Seven Holy Founders St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2010 Our Lady of Sorrows Our Lady of Providence
2009 St. Peter-Kirkwood Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2008 Immacolata Assumption
2007 Queen of All Saints Immacolata
2006 Immacolata Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2005 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Norbert
2004 St. Norbert St. Peter-Kirkwood
2003 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Blaise
2002 St. Matthias St. Elizabeth of Hungary
2001 Little Flower/St. Luke St. Joan of Arc
2000 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1999 Our Lady of Loretto St. Angela Merici
1998 St. Catherine Laboure Little Flower
1997 St. Blaise St. Paul